Holidays

dash copy

Holidays are regulated by State Government. Following is a listing of our office holidays for the Year 2022 and 2023.

2022
New Years’ Day
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Martin Luther King Jr.’s
Monday, January 17, 2022
Washington Birthday
Monday, February 21, 2022
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Good Friday
Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30, 2022
Juneteenth
Sunday, June 18, 2022
Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day
Monday, September 5, 2022
All Saints Day
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
General Election Day
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Christmas Day
Monday, December 26, 2022
New Years’ Eve
Saturday, December 31, 2022
2023
New Years’ Day
Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Jr.’s
Monday, January 16, 2023
Washington Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2023
Mardi Gras
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Good Friday
Friday, April 7, 2023
Memorial Day
Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth
TBA
Independence Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Labor Day
Monday, September 4, 2023
All Saints Day
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
General Election Day
No Holiday
Veterans’ Day
No Holiday
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Friday after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24, 2023
Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24, 2023
Christmas Day
Monday, December 25, 2023
New Years’ Eve
Sunday, December 31, 2023
If there is a holiday declared by the Governor, it is considered a holiday for the Clerk’s Office as well.

 

Department Information

500 N. Parkerson Ave.

Crowley, LA 70526

P.O. Box 922

Crowley, LA 70527

(337) 788-8881 

info@acadiaparishclerk.com (coming soon)

Monday-Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

Hello, I Am Robert T. “Robby” Barousse

Acadia Parish Clerk of Court and Ex-Officio Recorder of mortgages and conveyances.

I am humbled and honored to be your Clerk of Court. My staff and I are committed to bringing to you great customer service backed by integrity and knowledge to help process and deliver the best records and recordation information.

Office Location

500 N. Parkerson Ave.

Crowley, LA 70526

P.O. Box 922

Phone : 788-8881

Monday-Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

fight-fraud-125×125
Call Now Button