Holidays

dash copy

Holidays are regulated by State Government. Following is a listing of our office holidays for the Year 2022 and 2023.

New Years’ Day
Martin Luther King Jr.’s
Washington Birthday
Mardi Gras
Good Friday
Memorial Day
Juneteenth
Independence Day
Labor Day
All Saints Day
General Election Day
Veterans’ Day
Thanksgiving Day
Friday after Thanksgiving
Christmas Eve
Christmas Day
New Years’ Eve
2022
Saturday, January 1, 2022
Monday, January 17, 2022
Monday, February 21, 2022
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Friday, April 15, 2022
Monday, May 30, 2022
Sunday, June 18, 2022
Monday, July 4, 2022
Monday, September 5, 2022
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Friday, November 11, 2022
Thursday, November 24, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Monday, December 26, 2022
Saturday, December 31, 2022
2023
Monday, January 2, 2023
Monday, January 16, 2023
Monday, February 20, 2023
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
Friday, April 7, 2023
Monday, May 29, 2023
No Holiday
Tuesday, July 4, 2023
Monday, September 4, 2023
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
No Holiday
No Holiday
Thursday, November 23, 2023
Friday, November 24, 2023
Saturday, December 24, 2023
Monday, December 25, 2023
Sunday, December 31, 2023
If there is a holiday declared by the Governor, it is considered a holiday for the Clerk’s Office as well.

 

Department Information

500 N. Parkerson Ave.

Crowley, LA 70526

P.O. Box 922

Crowley, LA 70527

(337) 788-8881

Fax 1st Floor: (337) 783-3855

Fax 2nd Floor: (337) 788-1048

Monday-Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

 

Hello, I Am Robert T. “Robby” Barousse

Acadia Parish Clerk of Court and Ex-Officio Recorder of mortgages and conveyances.

I am humbled and honored to be your Clerk of Court. My staff and I are committed to bringing to you great customer service backed by integrity and knowledge to help process and deliver the best records and recordation information.

Office Location

500 N. Parkerson Ave.

Crowley, LA 70526

P.O. Box 922

Phone : 788-8881 |  Fax 1st Floor: 783-3855 | Fax 2nd Floor: 788-1048

Monday-Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm

fight-fraud-125×125
Call Now Button